Wiggins Bay Dock Owners Sales and Rental Information
Dock Number Boat Length Boat Width Lift Lift Capacity Sale Price Annual Rental Monthly Rental Owner Name Phone # Email Comment
The purpose of this page is for "information only".  All sales and rental pricings listed are not final. Contact owner for final sales and rental pricing.
244C     Yes 30,000       Elliot Schwartz (856) 912-7345 logoelliot@aol.com Hi-Tide Lift - 4 motor remote control
242D          $    70,000     Stuart Miller (239) 776-8770    
250 48' 18' Yes 20,000 $  99,000     Drew Nieman  (513) 646-2990  drew@niemanplumbing.com  Deep water, remote control lift , dock box 
251D          $    70,000     Stuart Miller (239) 776-8770    
256B     Yes 13,000   Yes Yes John Abel 239-580-8717    
261B 36' 14' No    $    65,000     Robert Foley (617) 328-0851 fbfoley1@aol.com  
272C 42' 16' Yes 13,000  $  98,000     Joe McCarthy (219) 743-2582 josephmccarthy219@gmail.com  
276B 36' 14' Yes 20,000    $  5,400   John Folliot (239) 961-9474 JYFolliot@gmail.com Easy access, remote lift, stainless steel plank mounted to lift for easy boarding.
282B
Photo
36' 14' Yes 20,000 $95,000     John Minniti (903) 245-1511 johnminniti@at.net THE BOAT LIFT WAS BUILT IN OCT. 2017 WITH A LIFT CAPACITY OF 20,000 LBS. IT ALSO HAS ROOM FOR 2 JET SKIS 
288B 36' 14' Yes 13,000  $    79,000     John L Davis (414) 491-4394  (414) 596-9650 Johnldavis5909@sbcglobal.net Deep water slip with lift
289B 36' 14' Yes 16,000       Kevin E Welch 617-840-4485 kwelch47@aol.com Slip is available for rental June through September.
290B 36' 14' Yes 13,000  $  79,000     Carolyn Bracci (847) 524-0539 Ctbracci@comcast.net Extra-wide B dock. Lift has remote control. Dock box. Great location near clubhouse
291B 36' 14' Yes 10,000  $    91,000     Jo Sperazza (239) 593-0930 josperazza@gmail.com Easy in and out slip in protected area, Lift and dock box
294A 30' 12' Yes 13,000  $    85,000     Phil Dean (239) 529-1351 (314) 239-2803 cphildean@aol.com Next to “Endless Summer” beach shuttle, Deep water. Somewhat protected from wind, due to mangrove island.
299B 36'   Yes 15,000  $  130,000    $400 Jack McElligot  (713) 928-6691    
301               Mary Anne Lochirco  (239) 821-8290 Mbarnhisel@aol.com  This slip is for rent. Annual or monthly. 
303B     Yes 16,000  $  110,000     Art Langel  (239) 289-2814 artandi@thelangels.com Alum Hoist Lift - 2 Motors
311 36' 14' Yes 16,000 $  95,000 $4,200 $400 Gary Nachman (402) 689-4648 gn8177@gmail.com  This slip is currently rented. 
315-A 30' 11' Yes   $  65,000     Margaret Urbanik (239)404-5959 maggie@sandygreg.com  Located very near Cove Towers6 
318 30' 8.5' No       See Note Sue McGill (309) 635-2668 suestenamcgill@aol.com  Slip rented from May 1 thru Dec 31, 2020 to Jim and Annette Summers 445 Cove Tower Drive #1701 Montego at Cove Towers Preserve Naples, FL 34110 804-638-4006 
320B     Yes    $    77,500     David Bryant (312) 235 - 4879 dabryant@bryantlg.com